Advertise With Us

DOWNLOAD THE PRINT & DIGITAL RATE CARDS HERE.

Contacts

Advertising Sales & Solutions

GENERAL MANAGER – LIFESTYLE:
RAJ LALBAHADUR

GENERAL MANAGER – MONTHLIES:
NERISA COETZEE

GENERAL MANAGER – ADVERTISING:
DAVID HAY

ADVERTISING SALES

Business Manager – Sales:
DANIE NELL 021 408 3833 | Danie.Nell@media24.com

Business Manager (JHB):
TAMMY HOLTSHAUSEN 011 217 3022 | Tammy.Holtshausen@media24.com

Business Manager (KZN):
THERESA LAVERY 031 566 2442 | Theresa.Lavery@media24.com

GAUTENG ADVERTISING SALES

KYLEE ROBERTSON 076 263 9114 | Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
KATHRYN MOLYNEAUX (BOOTH) 083 395 3442 | Kathryn.Molyneaux@media24.com
JEANINE KRUGER 082 342 2299 | Jeanine.Kruger@Media24.com

CAPE TOWN ADVERTISING SALES

MYLES KELSEY 082 613 8498 | Myles.Kelsey@media24.com
LAMEEZ RAIZENBERG 082 909 9696 | Lameez.Raizenberg@media24.com
HANNES BURGER 076 152 4605 | Hannes.Burger@media24.com

Commercial Head of Events:

FRANCOIS MALAN 021 408 1228 | Francois.Malan@media24.com
Commercial Manager:
LISE COETSEE 021 443 9833 | Lise.Coetsee@media24.com
Brand Manager:
ROXANNE CLOETE 084 852 1447 | Roxanne.Cloete@Media24.com